About us

.


Hostel "Kit" is an excellent example of hospitality of Rostov-on-Don. We locate in the center of Rostov-on-Don, you can stay at our place for the time of your visit to Rostov-on-Don by your own or accompanied with a family, colleagues or friends. We will pleasantly surprise you by our prices and service.

Smart zoning and planning of the hostel give a feeling of freedom and personal space so unusual for traditional hostels. We value comfort of our guests, therefore hostel "Kit" is created with consideration of advanced experience of guest service from all the world.

The individual places are equipped in format of boxes and half-boxes. In contrast to a bed-place accommodation in a traditional hostel such a system presents a considerable personal space for a guest. Atmosphere itself here disposes to energizing rest and a pleasant pastime in breaks between business or tourism exits to the city.

The kitchen is designed in a modern style and equipped with a bar counter besides the usual tables. Tables in the kitchen are intended for the different number of persons. A lover to dream over a cup of coffee, looking at the window, and a friendly family or colleagues in mutual business trip will like to stay at our place. Bright futuristic colors of the kitchen will define a good mood for all the day. A huge city map of Rostov-on-Don on the wall will allow to easily orient in the city and plan the forthcoming routes even without help of Internet.

There are several bathrooms and shower cubicles in disposal of our guests. Numerous TV channels and Wi-Fi will help to make leisure better and use high-speed Internet. Secure places for storage of small personal effects, as well as of large items, luggage are provided.

Hostel "Kit" is ready to offer its guests fair, well-lit rooms with large windows. Worktables are in the rooms. Interior furnishing is of pleasant tones. Original interior design engaging into rest and a pleasant pastime. Rooms of different capacity are in your service:

  • Four boxes;
  • Eight boxes;
  • Ten boxes;
  • Twelve boxes;
  • Twenty-two boxes.
Unlike the majority of other hostels, we took into consideration interests not only of guests who arrived for tourism purpose, but also for business. Rooms space is organized with a possibility to sit at a working table, and a sound proofing individual box allows to speak by the phone without dropping the voice. Special attention is given to lighting of a room, as well as of a box in a particular. This moment is a week point of many hostels, but at the same time it is very important for businessmen and people wishing to work in the evening without interference.

Hostel "Kit" is fashioned in a special thematic way of peace without boundaries, modern freedom and comfort. A concept itself and an atmosphere in the place, its design and slogan reflect this philosophy:

"Hostel "Kit". Travel for yourself

.
+7 (863) 333 20 10
+7 (918) 554 66 22
Call me
×
Call me

О нас

.

Хостел “Кит” - прекрасный пример ростовского гостеприимства. Мы располагаемся в центре города Ростова-на-Дону, Вы можете остановиться у нас на время Вашего визита в Ростов-на-Дону как один, так и в компании с семьёй, коллегами, или друзьями. Мы приятно удивим вас своими ценами и сервисом.

Грамотное зонирование и планировка хостела дарят ощущение свободы и личного пространства, столь непривычных для традиционных хостелов. Мы ценим комфорт наших гостей, поэтому хостел “Кит” создан с учётом передового опыта гостевого сервиса со всего мира.

Индивидуальные места оборудованы в формате боксов и полубоксов. В отличии от койко-места в традиционном хостеле, такая система дарит гостю значительное личное пространство. Сама атмосфера здесь настраивает на бодрящий отдых и приятное времяпрепровождение в перерывах между деловыми или туристическими выходами в город.

Кухня оформлена в современном стиле и, кроме привычных столов, оборудована барной стойкой. Столы на кухне рассчитаны на разное количество персон. У нас понравится бывать и любителю помечтать за чашкой кофе, глядя в окно, и дружной семье, и коллегам по совместной командировке. Яркие футуристические цвета кухни зададут хорошее настроение на весь день. Огромная карта города Ростова-на-Дону на стене позволит легко ориентироваться в городе и планировать предстоящие маршруты даже без помощи интернета.

В распоряжении наших гостей несколько санузлов и душевых комнат. Многочисленные телеканалы и Wi-Fi помогут скрасить досуг и воспользоваться высокоскоростным интернетом. Предусмотрены надёжные места хранения как мелких личных вещей, так и крупных предметов, багажа.

Своим гостям хостел “Кит” готов предложить светлые, хорошо освещённые номера с большими окнами. Рабочие столы для письма в комнатах. Внутренняя отделка приятных тонов. Оригинальное оформление интерьера, настраивающее на отдых и приятное времяпрепровождение. В Вашем распоряжении номера разной вместимости:

  • Четыре бокса;
  • Восемь боксов;
  • Десять боксов;
  • Двенадцать боксов;
  • Двадцать два бокса.

В отличие от большинства других хостелов, мы учли интересы не только гостей, прибывших с туристической целью, но и по делам. Пространство номеров организовано с учётом потребности посидеть за рабочим столом, а звукоизоляция индивидуального бокса позволяет говорить по телефону, не переходя на шёпот. Особое внимание уделено освещению как номера, так и бокса в частности. Этот момент - слабое место многих хостелов, и одновременно очень важен для деловых людей и бизнесменов, желающих вечером поработать без помех.

Хостел “Кит” оформлен в особом тематическом ключе мира без границ, современной свободы и комфорта. Эту философию отражают сама концепция и атмосфера в заведении, его оформление и слоган:

“Хостел “Кит”. Путешествуй для себя”

×
Заказать звонок